love

Can I Talk to You?

Can I Talk to You?

What I have to say cannot be said with words. Please listen to my heart and spirit

Our feet under white sands as we sit in front of translucence blue waters, you lay your head on my chest and finally listened:

“Who are you? What have you done to me? You left me paralyze, and only your response can set me free in peace

I close my eyes praying that you would speak with words

Our feet under white sands as we sit in front translucence blue waters. You lay your head on my chest and listen

 “I love you” is what she heard

Her eyes close and then mine.  She hears and feels the truth as my heart beat and spirit whispered “I love you”

Holding her face, my lips touch hers and her spine tingles

My kiss sends her floating across vast seas and dry lands

Her soft hand’s around my face and the touch of her lips against mine: I am too with her

I open my eyes and she’s not there

“Can I talk to you?”

Standard

Leave a Reply

