love

A Special Thank You to my Readers

I like to thank everyone for reading and sharing my blogs with others you felt would benefit from them. Because of you, my blog is doing extremely well in views.

To give you all an update on the status of my novel titled Unconditionally Yours (title subject to change) my editor will begin editing my novel this weekend or this upcoming week. After a few months of putting my novel on the back burner, I’m excited to see things finally set in motion. Also this weekend, Sunday will officially mark the start date of writing the sequel to Unconditionally Yours, although I’ve worked on it here and there. I’m giving myself 5-6 months to complete it.

I know many of you have enjoyed the quotes I posted on Facebook from time to time; unfortunately, posting quotes on Facebook has come to an end. I’m starting a greeting card company, which will more than likely be under my name.  I’m excited about this business venture. I believe many will benefit from the greeting cards my brother and I will create.

Last but not least: I blog with the intention of providing understanding and clarity in your life so that those gray clouds surrounding you would dissolve. I also want to give you a sense of hope, that one day, you will experience the things I write about.  Although my target audience are women, I often blog and quote writings are for men–nonetheless how both men and women benefit from my musings.

As always, thanks for your time.

Sincerely,

Melvin Davis

Standard

Leave a Reply

