love

Nourishing Her Temple

 

She flinched slightly, giggling at the touch of my lips against her neck

Her eyes close as my fingers tread slowly against her scalp

The dichotomy of two begins to bring forth dew

She smiles knowing what’s coming next

 

She sits relax but I could see her shoulders are a bit raised, so I gently squeeze them

Soft pecks walk along collarbone, causing her hand to involuntarily rest against the back of my head

I cup her precious, tender breast, gently massaging them to her liking

She smiles, knowing what’s coming next

 

Her lower back is her most stressful area, so I loosen her muscles by pressing my hands deep into her muscles

Her toes flicker and she moans feeling the contractions release

Kisses move to the center of her back and her hands spread apart

She smiles, knowing what’s coming next

 

I turn her over and we stare into each other’s eyes

We exchange smiles and “I love you.”

“I’m glad to have you as my husband”

“And I’m happy to have you as my wife.”

I moved in to kiss her and a part of me touches her loving.

She smiles, knowing what’s coming next.

Standard

Leave a Reply

