love

Send a Virtuous and Spiritually Mature Woman

I may have to record this poem, as well as My Phenomenal Woman.

Melvin Davis

 

The more I draw closer to You, the more my insight sharpens

Like a scalpel, it cuts through the surface of hearts and intentions, and where people are at in their walk with You

I share fragments with many about my life story just to see what their reactions. It’s important for me to, see where they’re at in their faith, and I am right

As I mature, I see the importance of spiritual computability

 

Lord, send me a virtuous and spiritually mature woman

I know she will see what you promised and placed inside of me

I know she will see where you’re taking me

I know her motives for being with me will not be driven by infatuation or by her emotions or by what I do

I know she’ll understand that faith has a language of its own. And because of that, we’ll be on…

View original post 194 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

