love

Beyond Words

Beauty unmatched that none compare

A kiss so sweet that it cools raft

A look so penetrating that she sees what I cannot articulate

This woman is beyond words

A gift from heaven, yes she is

So I kneel and kiss her hand because she is the queen that she is

She sanctions me and I’m there on time, selflessly giving myself to her

It’s my responsibility to cater to you

She is the love of my life

I meditate to the rhythm of her heart

She moves me with the sway of hips

Her loving wraps me in a cocoon. I can’t move. I want to stay there

I’m thankful that I met you

Thankful that you have given me a second chance

Thankful to have you my wife

Thankful that you’re back in my life

Standard

9 thoughts on “Beyond Words

Leave a Reply

