love

My Love For Her

Let my love for you haunt you to an end of sleepless nights

Let my love be felt through these very words that I write

There isn’t a day that pass when you’re never on my mind

I will forever think of you, always 

 

Pick a place, pick a date, and pick a time. I wait the day to propose to you

Pick a place, pick a date, and pick a time: I’m ready to say I do

Pick the state, pick the city, and pick the neighborhood: I’m ready to spend the rest of my life with you

If you’re reading this, I’m ready

 

My love for her extends to the depths of the deepest oceans to the 7th heaven

And my love grows stronger, more intense, every single day as I wait in patience

I can’t wait to talk to you, to simply feel your touch, to smell your perfume, to look you into your eyes, to hold hands with you

I wait patiently

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

