love

Is He or She the One? Will We Ever Get Back Together Again? Is there a Second Chance?

I’m sure these are all questions some of us have raised at some point in life. Maybe you’re asking yourself these questions right now or last night when you weren’t able to sleep. I know. I’ve been there. 

One consistent truth I’ve come to realize is that time will reveal the truth of your situation or whoever is on your heart. There were some relationships I’ve prayed that weren’t in God’s will. How did I know: time presented the truth to be when I was in a place to receive it. 

Instead of worrying a relationship or someone, there’s no other better decision than placing it in God’s hands. And once you do, stop talking about it. The more talk about what could’ve been or should’ve been will only confuse, further complicate or cause my damage.

What happens when you place something in God hands is that He will either fix it or prompt you to move on with life. Yes I know that may hurt. But in time, all things will heal, and you’ll see why things unfolded the way they did.

“Lean not on your own understanding, but in all your ways, acknowledge God.”

No matter what happened, remember, God’s will–will be done. No matter what mistakes you made.

Standard

Leave a Reply

