love

Spiritual Lovemaking

Our spirits draws us closer together

Our eyes reflecting the pure love we have for each other

My hands guide her face to my lips. We kiss slowly and passionately

My fingers travel the course of her hair–massaging her scalp, while below, moisture forms

I kiss her plump teats as she exchange massages against my scalp

She offers up angelic moans, and me, deep sighs that only she can interpret

This is why I married her. I am her love language, and she is mine.

 

She stands up, and sits back down. Her warmth is like no other. I love this woman.

Her vertical movements stir my soul–opening my heart to receive her more

And I touch a deep part of her ocean–causing tears to stream down her cheeks. 

I kiss them. Nothing goes to waste

 

I make love to her with her back now turned to me

This view is beautiful. She preserves her sexy

Now we lay facing each other again

Our eyes communicate the depth of our love for each other

A tear falls from my eye on to her cheek

She holds my face and kisses me

We confess our love for another, and hold each other listening the rain march across the windowpane

Link

Leave a Reply

