love

Make Her Feel Special. Make Her Feel like a Woman

I kneel before you and kiss your hand because you are the love of my life

You can have whatever you want because I want to see you in the finest. Be a woman. Be beautiful

I’ll pamper you to no end because I want you to feel good inside. I will take care of you

It’s an honor to share your space, to be a part of your life

I’m thankful that you given me a chance. You never gave me the runarounds: honest, transparent, straightforward

I love everything about you: your simplicity and complexity

You are my one

Take this white rose, for you are pure

And take this red, for you are love

And take my heart, for I trust you

And I take my love, for I will make good love to you

I love to see you smile whenever you’re around me. It makes me feel like a man

I love to hear you laugh. It lets me know you enjoy my company

I love to see you cry tears of joy: it lets me know I have a special place in your heart

I love making you feel special. I love making you feel like a woman

Standard

5 thoughts on “Make Her Feel Special. Make Her Feel like a Woman

    • Melvin Davis says:

      I think flowers, candy or expressing your love for another is timeless. Rolling in the grass maybe something that a couple would do when they have the energy and vitality.

      • Reminding her that she is beautiful, long hugs, date night (even at home), helping with house chores are all things that make me feel special. There are many women that I know that don’t get either of the things I listed in the previous post nor any of the the thing listed in this one.

      • Melvin Davis says:

        Those women are missing out, but most men aren’t conscious of these things because they don’t know how to do them or were never exposed this way of treating women.

Leave a Reply

