An Open Letter to My Future Wife

love

An Open Letter to My Future Wife

Image

8 thoughts on “An Open Letter to My Future Wife

  1. Anonymous says:

    You’re such a handsome Gentleman, who carries himself with such grace & class. A man of God with a good heart. Don’t change this picture lol I love looking at it when I read your blog. That open letter is incredibly beautiful in every way!

    • Melvin Davis says:

      LOL. Thank you.

      Writing this letter was a good experience. I wrote it in about 5 mins or so. Of course I went back to tweak it for the novel, but I’m glad it was well received.

      Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

