love

Her Ambiance

I’m like a sheet of paper carried off of my foundation by the ambiance of your presence

Or a leaf that stands no chance against the whisper of winds

She’s angelic and pure–clear like water in a holy cup#Holygrail

I ask her this question: “May I be the reason your heart beats differently?”

I’m just a man transforming into something else

Something that I hope is fitting to compliment your life

I wanna be your everything, and for your forever

I hope you’ll give me just one chance, and if I fail, say no more

But I doubt I fail, although I’m imperfect

Press your palms against mine, and feel the presence of my spirit, and you feel that I’m worth it

I kiss your hand, because you are my queen

I’ll kiss you feet, because you’re my everything

Nothing on you goes untouched

Standard

2 thoughts on “Her Ambiance

Leave a Reply

